Hawkboy - S/T & King Folly VINYL LP BCR-022


Side A features S/T with the bonus track Irate Blues and Side B features King Folly.
Front side of the jacket has the S/T artwork and the back side has the King Folly art.

Hawkboy was formed sometime in the year 2009 by Cody Bonnette and Aaron Lunsford. After their band As Cities Burn called it quits, they began writing songs together in Nashville. This was followed by a series of unfortunate events that caused them to go underground until last year, when they surfaced, released two EPs, and toured around the country.


  1. Two Bit
  2. Scoundrel
  3. Mother London
  4. Damnesia
  5. Irate Blues (Bonus Track)
  6. Wide Road
  7. Gotta Get Out
  8. Corpse Lips
  9. Stained Glass
  10. King Folly

Pressing Information

200 - Opaque Green
200 - Clear Gold w/ Black Swirl
115 - White