Bandit "Of Life"
$5.00 - $15.00

  • Bandit

Bandit "Of Life"
$5.00 - $15.00

In 2011, Angela Plake began performing her songs under the moniker, Bandit. In winter 2012, she moved to Nashville, TN and joined forces with old friend, Dan Bishop. Together with drummer, Charles Miller, the new Bandit lineup recorded their first full-length, "Of Life," in 2014. Influenced by haunting life concepts and mounds of brilliant authors, the trio shatters the stereotype of shallow garage band tracks. Plake's challenge for herself and every listener is to acknowledge all of the philosophical curiosities that tend to be ignored and pick them apart in a way that makes them beautiful, all the while still claiming life as a thrilling adventure.

All purchases come with a download that is available in the digital format of your choosing: FLAC, ALAC, MP3.

Track Listing

  1. The Drive Home
  2. Brain
  3. Pushing
  4. Losing In A Sense
  5. Forgetting Days
  6. Through The Glass
  7. Where Is My Mind
  8. Dragon
  9. Of Life

Pressing Information

350 — Color In Color Opaque Blue In Clear
350 — Black
30 — Dragon (Alt Version) Lathe 7"

More in Releases View All